BG und BRG Hollabrunn

Kanzlei und Direktion

Direktorin

Hofrätin
Mag. Jutta Kadletz
jutta.kadletz@bghollabrunn.ac.at

 

Administrator

Mag. Christian Berger
christian.berger@bghollabrunn.ac.at

 

Kanzleimitarbeiter

FOI Eva Graser
eva.graser@bghollabrunn.ac.at

Brigitte Aigner
brigitte.aigner@bghollabrunn.ac.at

 

Schulwarte

Eduard Klerr
eduard.klerr@bghollabrunn.ac.at


Rene Reimer
rene.reimer@bghollabrunn.ac.at